David Francey Laker Boat
Tour Page

HOME

 

NEWS

 

ALBUMS

 

SHOP

 

TOUR

 

REVIEWS

 

BIO/PRESS

 

CONTACT

   

David accompanied by Mark Westberg
and Chris Coole or
Darren McMullen

More Dates will be posted shortly...please check back soon
For a list of past performances
click here
 
2016
2016 2016 2016 2016
Sat Jan 30/16 Northern Lights Performing Arts Pavillion Haliburton, ON 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 705-754-3655
Thurs Feb 25/16 Hugh's Room Toronto, ON 8:30 PM Tel: 416-531-6604
Reservations HERE
Fri Feb 26/16 Hugh's Room Toronto, ON 8:30 PM Tel: 416-531-6604
Reservations HERE
Sat Feb 27/16 Aurora Cultural Centre Aurora, ON 8 PM Tel: 905-713-1818
Sun Feb 28/16 First Ontario Performing Arts Centre St. Catherines, ON 2:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 905-688-5601
Wed March 2/16 Burlington Performing Arts Centre Burlington, ON 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 905-681-6000
Thurs March 3/16 Showplace Performance Centre Peterborough, ON 8 PM Tel: 705-742-7469
Purchase Tickets HERE
Fri March 4/16 National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON 8 PM SOLD OUT!
Sat March 5/16 St. Paul's United Church - MERA Fundraiser Perth, ON 7:30 PM Tel: 613 485 6434
Purchase Tickets HERE
Sun March 6/16 Acoustic Grill Picton, ON 7:30 PM Tel: 613-476-2887
Thurs March 10/16 MacLaren Art Centre Barrie, ON 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 705-721-9696
Fri March 11/16 Richards Landing Old Town Hall Richards Landing, ON 8 PM Tel: 705-246-2625
Sat March 12/16 Finlandia Club - Sleeping Giant Music Society Thunder Bay, ON 8 PM Tel: 807-344-0645
Sun March 13/16 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg, MB 8 PM Tel: 204-783-6918
Purchase Tickets HERE
Wed March 16/16 The Exchange-GrassRoots Regina Regina, SK 8 PM Tel: 306-757-6196
Bach & Beyond: 306-347-2224
Vintage Vinyl: 306-347-3111
Traditions Hand Craft Gallery: 306-569-0199
Wed March 17/16 The Bassment Jazz Club Saskatoon, SK 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel:306-652-4700
Fri March 18/16 River Park Church - Fish Creek Concerts Calgary, AB 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 403-244-2912
Sat March 19/16 Royal Alberta Museum - Northern Light Folk Club Edmonton, AB 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 780-288-8111
Sun March 20/16 Borderline Culture Series - Demmitt Community Centre Demmitt, AB 8 PM Tel for Tickets: 780-356-2904
Tues March 22/16 Nancy Appleby Theatre Athabasca, AB 7:30 PM Tel: 780-424-2915
Wed March 23/16 The Root Lloydminster, SK 7:30 PM Tel: 306-825-5885
Thurs March 24/16 Lyric Theatre Swift Current, SK 8 PM Tel: 306-773-6292
Mon April 4/16 Bassano Community Hall Bassano, AB 7:30 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 403-641-3788 
Wed April 6/16 Dream Cafe Penticton, BC 8 PM Tel: 250-490-9012
Thurs April 7/16 St. James Community Hall Vancouver, BC 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 604-736-3022
Fri April 8/16 Errington War Memorial Hall Errington, BC 8 PM Tel: 250-248-5106
Sat April 9/16 Duncan United Church Duncan, BC 7:30 PM Tel: (250) 746-6043
Sun April 10/16 Upstairs Cabaret Victoria, BC 7:30 PM Tel: 250-385-5483
Fri April 15/16 GrassRoots Concerts at Live Well Nightclub Nisswa, MN 7:30 PM Tel: 218-829-4092
Sat April 16/16 Ginkgo Coffeehouse Saint Paul, MN 7:30 PM Tel: 651-645-2647
Sun April 17/16 The Listening Room Concert Series Platteville, WI 3 PM Tel: (608)348-5831
Tues April 19/16 The Brink Lounge Madison, WI 7:30 PM Tel: (608)661-8599
Wed April 20/16 Irish Cultural and Heritage Center Milwaukee, WI 7 PM For tickets contact Kathy
Tel: 414-332-8521
Email: kthlnschultz@gmail.com
Fri April 22/16 MSU Community Music School East Lansing, MI 8 PM For tickets CLICK HERE
Sat April 23/16 London Music Club London, ON 8 PM Tel: 519-640-6996
Sun April 24/16 Midland Cultural Centre Midland, ON 8 PM Tel: 705-527-4420
Tues April 26/16 Petit Campus Montreal, QC 8 PM Tel: 514-844-1010
Thurs April 28/16 Harmony House Hunter River, PE 8 PM Tel: 902-964-2255
Fri April 29/16 Tide & Boar Ballroom Moncton, NB 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 506-857-9117
Sat April 30/16 The Wilmot United Church Fredricton, NB 8 PM Purchase Tickets HERE
Tel: 1-877-ETIX-NOW
Sun May 1/16 Shiretown Publicans Hampton, NB 7 PM Tel: (506) 832-1782
Mon May 2/16 Second Wind Music Theatre Bristol, NB 7:30 PM Tel: (506) 425-4999
Wed May 4/16 Port Hawkesbury Civic Centre
Shannon Studio
Port Hawkesbury, NS 7 PM Tel: 902-625-2591
Thurs May 5/16 Evergreen Theatre East Margaretsville, NS 8 PM Tel: 902-825-6834
Fri May 6/16 Casino Halifax Halifax, NS 8 PM Tel: 902-425-7777
Sat May 7/16 Marigold Cultural Centre Truro, NS 8 PM Tel: 902-897-4004
Sun May 8/16 W.C.C O'Neill Arena Complex St Andrew's, NB 7:30 PM Tel: 506-529-5126
Tues May 10/16 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME 7:30 PM Tel: (207) 761-1757
Wed May 11/16 North Church Concerts Farmington, ME 7:30 PM Tel: (207) 778-2006
Thurs May 12/16 The Stone Church Music Club Newmarket, NH 7 PM Tel: 603-659-7700
Fri May 13/16 Piggery Theatre North Hatley, QC 7:30 PM Tel: 819-842-2431
Email: piggerymedia@gmail.com
Sat May 14/16 Abbott Hall Tamworth, ON 8 PM Tel: 613-379-5399
Tues May 17/16 Sarnia Library Auditorium Sarnia, ON 7:30 PM Email: flames29prom@gmail.com
Fri May 20/16 Huntington Hills Concert Series Rochester, NY 8 PM TBA
Sat May 21/16 Calmes Concert LeRoy, NY 8 PM Tel: 585-768-8926
E-Mail: gcalmes1@rochester.rr.com
Wed May 25/16 Grace Hartman Amphitheatre Sudbury, ON 7 PM TBA
Fri May 27/16 Old Town Hall Waterford, ON 7 PM Tel: 519-443-0113
Mon June 6 - Wed June 15/16 Tour of Ireland w/ David Francey Ireland, U.K N/A Purchase tickets HERE
Sun July 10/16 Harrison Memorial Hall Harrison Hot Springs, BC 7:30 P.M Tel: (604) 796-3664
Mon July 11-15/16 SongRoots Gambier Island, BC TBA Tel: (604) 796-3664
Sat Aug 6-Sun Aug 7/16 Live from the Rock Folk Festival Red Rock, ON TBA TBA
Tues Sept 6-Thurs Sept 15/16 Tour of Ireland w/ David Francey Ireland, U.K N/A Purchase tickets HERE
Mon Sept 19/16 Stirling Folk Club Stirling, UK 8 PM TBA
Tues Sept 20/16 Live at the Star Glasgow, UK 8 PM Tel: 0141 563 0454
Wed Sept 21/16 Edinburgh Folk Club Edinburgh, UK 8 PM TBA
Thurs Sept 22/16 Crail Folk Club Crail, UK 8 PM TBA
Fri Sept 23/16 Stonehaven Folk Club Stonehaven, UK 8 PM Tel: 01569 764202
Sat Sept 24/16 Eden Court Theatre Iverness, UK 8 PM Tel: 01463 234 234
Wed Sept 28/16 Irvine Folk Club Irvine, UK 8 PM Tel: 01294 551047
Thurs Sept 29/16 The Black Swan Folk Club York, UK 8 PM Tel: 01904 632922
Fri Sept 30/16 The Ram Folk Club Surrey, UK 8:15 PM Tel: 0208 686 9421
Mon Oct 3/16 The Lamb Devizes, UK 8 PM Tel: 07714-550990
Tues Oct 4/16 Hoy at the Anchor Kent, UK 8 PM Tel: 01702 715111
Wed Oct 5/16 Spalding Folk Club Spalding, UK 8 PM Tel: 01406 381339
Wed Oct 12/16 Willows Folk Club Lancashire, UK 8 PM Tel: 01253 640959
Thurs Oct 13/16 Bromsgrove Folk Club Bromsgrove, UK 8 PM Tel: 01527-833227
Fri Oct 21/16 Williamsburg Library Theatre Williamsburg, VA 7:30 PM Tel: 757-259-7770
Sat Oct 22/16 Godfrey Daniel's Bethlehem, PA 8 PM Tel: 610-867-2390
Tues Oct 25/16 Red & Shorty's Dover, NH 8 PM Tel: 603-767-3305
Thurs Oct 27/16 Flying Goose Brew Pub New London, NH 8 PM Tel: 603-526-6899
Sat Oct 29/16 Blackstone River Theatre Cumberland, RI 8 PM Tel: 401-725-9272
Sun Oct 30/16 6 On the Square Oxford, NY 7:30 PM Tel: 607-843-6876
Sat Nov 5/16 Meaford Hall Arts & Cultural Centre Meaford, ON 8 PM Tel: 1.877.538.0463
2017
2017 2017 2017 2017
Sat Feb 25/17 Braeside Community Association Calgary, AB 7 PM Tel: 403.253-4232
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Spotify
iTunes
Email List Sign-up
>